Sallycat on the move

Sallycat on the move For two months now I have not written on this page. I asked for space; you gave it. If you are reading this, then you have either stayed with me or just found me. Either way I hope you will enjoy reading me again soon. Sallycat’s Adventures continue and I plan to write from Buenos Aires, Argentina in 2009.

However, to become part of my future and not just be a record of the past, this blog needs to evolve. The technological platform it sits on has to support the projects I plan, which are not ready yet but will be one day.

There has been no way around this but to move the blog to a new home and I ask you to find me in the future on:

http://sallycatway.com

Sallycat will thus go on to live yet another life the ‘sallycatway’.

If you are kind enough to link to me from your blogroll or have linked to me in your own past blog posts, please update your links. If you subscribe to my feed please subscribe to the new feed. I know it’s a pain, but I’d do the same for you!

Alternatively, if you want to read my blog or leave a comment on any past or future posts:

Click HERE and you will be THERE, like magic!

