Reaching for the stars

This morning I was back at my laptop passing some time on the journey of trying to buy my little apartment here. I was waiting and hoping that the police would arrive to issue me with a certificate which will prove to my Argentine bank that I do actually live here. This is the third time I have had to obtain one of these certificates, and I am getting used to waiting and hoping…

I was reading my favourite tango blogs and on one of them I found this little test. I took it and was delighted to draw this beautiful card. In an instant I was filled with renewed passion and drive to continue striving for my dreams. A few minutes later there was a knock on the door and the certificate was delivered into my waiting hands. Now I am off out to the bank feeling calm and strong. Why not try the test yourself, who knows where it might take you today?

Thank you Miss Tango in Her Eyes!

You are The Star

Hope, expectation, Bright promises.

The Star is one of the great cards of faith, dreams realised

The Star is a card that looks to the future. It does not predict any immediate or powerful change, but it does predict hope and healing. This card suggests clarity of vision, spiritual insight. And, most importantly, that unexpected help will be coming, with water to quench your thirst, with a guiding light to the future. They might say you’re a dreamer, but you’re not the only one.

What Tarot Card are You?
Take the Test to Find Out.

3 Responses

  1. Oooooo, a tarot reader and believer. *warm smile* I dabble in it once in awhile, too. I’m glad things are looking up, Sally-Sweetie. Best wishes and lots of love from me, “Sly” 🙂

  2. de nada!

  3. Thanks, Sal for allowing me to discover that I am an empress. It’s just the tonic that I need.

Comments are closed.

